Share |

Okaloosa County Candidates Forum - June 19, 2012

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/rjmurdoc/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/rjmurdoc/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/ on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/rjmurdoc/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/ on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/rjmurdoc/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/ on line 159.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_validate() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_validate(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/rjmurdoc/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/ on line 134.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_plugin_row::options_submit() should be compatible with views_plugin::options_submit(&$form, &$form_state) in /home/rjmurdoc/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/plugins/ on line 134.

This video is a single camera version of the June 19, 2012 Okaloosa County Candidates Forum. The forum is sponsored by the Fort Walton Beach & Niceville Chambers of Commerce, the NAACP, and the Northwest Florida Daily News.

  1. Opening
  • Master of Ceremony: Ted Corcoran - Fort Walton Beach Chamber of Commerce
  • Soloist: Jim Reese - Okaloosa County Recycling Coordinator
  • Voter Information: Paul Lux - Supervisor of Elections
  • Moderator: Tom Connor
  1. Okaloosa County School Board Candidates:
  • Rob English
  • Catherine Thigpen
  • JB Whitten
  1. Okaloosa County Tax Collector Candidates:
  • Ben Anderson
  • Bill Roberts
  1. Okaloosa County Sheriff Candidates:
  • Larry Ashley
  • Tony Taylor
  • Steven Menchel
  • Sheridan Lowery II


Videographer: RJ Murdock - Emerald Coast Television